Testimonials

(وجدت ان هذا المنتج فعال جداً ، ليس فقط لنمو الشعر من خلفية الرأس ولكن ايضاً لنمو الشعر ايضا في المنطقة الامامية من الرأس ، وثمنة مناسب مقارنة بفعاليته )

فاطمة ت من الإمارات العربية المتحدة
فاطمة ت من الإمارات العربية المتحدة

(كنت قد سمعت عن زيت الارجان ومحتوياته ومنتجات العناية بالشعر والجلد ، لكني اردت الزيت العضوي صافي غير مخلوط  مع بعض الاضافات التي ربما قد لا تكون فعالة او صحية على الجلد ، هذه الشركة تبيع الزيت بشكل مصرح به وبسعر مناسب ، وهم ايضا يقومون بتوصيله بسرعة ، الزيت وصلني بسرعة جداً)

 روبرت ه من استراليا
روبرت ه من استراليا

(أملك شعر طويل متموج ولكنه جاف و قاسي ، ومع استخدامي لارجان لايف لمدة 3 أسابيع الآن اصبح شعري ناعم جداً ، عندما يجف شعري طبيعياً فانه يكون براقا ، لامعاً ومرتباً بعكس ما كان عليه في السابق ) 

اليس أ من الولايات المتحدة
اليس أ من الولايات المتحدة

(لقد اشتريت منتج ارجان لايف بعد ان بحثت عن منتجات لعلاج تساقط الشعر ، اندهشت من كيفية عمل هذا المنتج ، انه ليس منتج عناية فقط ولكن يمكن استخدامه  للعناية اليومية للشعر ، ولاحظت ان تساقط الشعر عندي قد توقف ) 

مايك ك من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية
مايك ك من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية

(زيت الارجان الصافي غير دهني يترك الجلد ناعما ، ويمتص فورا الى داخل الجلد ، استخدمته على شعري ، ووجهي (انه يضيف بريقا ولمعاناً ) ، ورقبتي و جسمي ، واذا كنت ايضا قلقاً من علامات التمدد التي تتكون بسبب الحمل والولادة  أو اكتساب وفقدان الوزن ، الزيت المعجزة يستطيع تخليصك من هذه العلامات ، انصح جدا باستخدام هذا المنتج ، ستوفر الكثير من الوقت) 

لوسي س من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية
لوسي س من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية

(زيت الارجان هذا زيت عضوي مبرد ومضغوط ، ليس كالذي يباع في الشركات الأخرى ، أنا احب هذا الزيت ،و مندهشة كيف انه جعل جلدي ناعماً ومع ذلك فهو ليس دهنياً ابدا ، اوصيكم وانصجكم باستخدامه بشدة ، انا ايضا استخدم قطرات قليلة منه لترطيب ذراعيّ وقدميّ ، تعامل رائع مع منتج رائع ! )

كريستين ك ، من ايطاليا
كريستين ك ، من ايطاليا

(بدأت في فقدان شعري بالتدريج  مؤخرا خلال الأربع السنوات و قد لاحظت تسارع التساقط خلال ما يقارب السنتين الاخيرتين ، ومنذ ان بدأت في استخدام منتجات الارجان لايف أنا وحتى صديقي لاحظنا ان شعري بدأ اكثر كثافة  ، لأول مرة منذ اربع سنوات بدأ شعري ينمو وتوقف عن التساقط ) 

سوزان ار من فنلندا
سوزان ار من فنلندا

(منتج زيت ارجان لايف للعناية بالشعر ساعد جداً في منع تساقط شعري ، زيت الارجان يحفز نمو الشعر ويجعل الشعيرات اكثر مرونة ، شعري اصبح كثيفا ولامعاً الآن )

غانم ج من قطر
غانم ج من قطر

( وجدت ان شامبو ارجان لايف لمنع تساقط الشعر فعال جداً ، شامبو زيت الارجان يحفز نمو الشعر وجعل شعري قوي جداً ولامع ، انه فعال بالنسبة لي)

مايكل سي من بريطانيا
مايكل سي من بريطانيا

(منتج ممتاز ونتائجه مدهشه ، اوصي به للشعر الضعيف والمتساقط ، جربت العديد من المرطبات والزيوت من دون اي فائدة ، لا شيئ يضاهي فعالية ارجان لايف ، إنه الزيت الأفضل والوحيد الذي حقاً يمكنه ذلك)

جرانس دي
جرانس دي

أعاني من حب الشباب بشكل خفيف إلى متوسط ، وقد قرأت عن الفوائد لزيت الارجان للجلد والشفاء للعديد من الأمراض الجلدية، قررت ان جرب زيت الارجان لمعالجة حب الشباب ، وبعد حوالي اربعة اسابيع من استخدامه ، بدأت أدرك الفرق الواضح على بشرتي واصبح وجهي صافي ، مازلت اعاني من القليل من البثور لكنها ليست كتلك التي شفيت منها ، اصبحت بشرتي تبدو افضل وعندما اتطلع في المرآة استطيع رؤية ذلك بدلاً من  رؤية البثور وحب الشباب )

لوكاس هـ من بلجيكا
لوكاس هـ من بلجيكا

(لا أعلم ماذا عن الاخرين ، لكن هذا المنتج يعمل بشكل رائع معي ، بدأت ألاحظ فقدان القليل من الشعر في مؤخرة رأسي ولذلك قررت أن أجرب هذا المنتج ، بعدها بدأ شعري بالنمو مجدداً خلال اسابيع قليلة ثم استقر نمو الشعر بعد ذلك والآن أداوم على استخدامة للحفاظ على شعري وعدم فقدان الشعر مره اخرى ، أنا سعيدة جداً بحصولي عليه)

اديتيا تي من اندنوسيا
اديتيا تي من اندنوسيا

(هذه المرة الثانية التي اشتري فيها منتج العناية بالشعر ارجان لايف ، وأنا متفاجأ ومسرور بالنتائج، تساقط الشعر التي كنت اعاني منه توقف وزادت ثقتي بنفسي )

ارون واي من سنغافورة
ارون واي من سنغافورة

(نبت شعري بشكل سريع ، زيت الارجان سوف يساعدك على نمو شعرك بشكل اسرع ، أنا متأكدة من أن زيت الارجان واحد من اهم الزيوت الفعالة لنمو الشعر ، أوصيكم بإستخدام هذا المنتج)

ماريا سي من فرنسا
ماريا سي من فرنسا

Testimonials

I have long wavy hair which was dry and frizzy. I have been using Argan Life for 3 weeks now and the frizz is gone and my hair is super soft. When I let my hair dry naturally its super shiny and manageable where as i used to have struggle before.

Alice A. UK
Alice A. UK

I bought ARGANLife after researching about hair loss. I was amazed how well this product worked, not only as a hair care but as an everyday wash and hair care. I noticed that My hair loss stopped.

Mike K. USA
Mike K. USA

Pure Argan oil is non-greasy,leaves skin smooth, and absorbs immediately into the skin, I use it on my hair, face (it gives a warm glow), neck, and body. Also, if you are worried about those stretch marks caused by pregnancy and weight gain situations, your miracle oil can let you get rid of those marks. I highly recommend this product. A little bit goes a long way while applying.

Lucy C. USA
Lucy C. USA

This argan oil is organic and cold pressed. Other companies charge three times as much. I love this oil! I am amazed at how soft it makes my skin, and that it is not greasy at all!! I highly recommend this. I also use a few drops to moisturize my arms and legs. Great deal for a great product!

Kristin K. Italia
Kristin K. Italia

 I have been slowly loosing hair over the last 4 years and have noticed it accelerating in the last 2 year or so. Since i have started to use ARGANLife products my friends and barber have noticed that my hair looks thicker and fuller. For the first time in 4 years I’m growing more hair than I lose.

Susan R. Finland
Susan R. Finland

Had heard about argan oil as an ingredient in other hair/skin products, but wanted a pure, organic oil that would not be mixed with other additives that might not be as effective or healthy on the skin. This company sells a certified organic version of the oil at a reasonable price. They also delivered very quickly...the oil arrived very fast.

Robert H. Australia
Robert H. Australia

I find this product to be very effective. Not only have I experienced hair growth in the area near the back, but also regenerative growth in the frontal area as well. Priced right and I find it to be very effective.

Fatima T. United Arab Emirates
Fatima T. United Arab Emirates

Argan Life Argan Oil Hair Care product helped immensely with hair loss. The argan oil stimulates growth and makes the strands more resilient. My hair is thick and shiny now.

Ghanem K. Qatar
Ghanem K. Qatar

I found that an effective shampoo for hair loss was ARGANLife Argan Oil Shampoo, it stimulates growth and makes my hair very strong and shiny. Worked for me!

Michele C. England
Michele C. England

An excellent product with amazing results. Highly recommended for falling and thinning hair. Tried many other hair lotions/Tonics without any significant results. Nothing works better than Argan Life .The one and only hair product that really works.

Garance D. France
Garance D. France

I have mild to moderate adult acne with combination skin. Upon reading about all the benefits of Argan oil for a myriad of skin conditions, I decided to try it for my acne as well as for anti-aging purposes. After about four weeks of using it, I realized my face had been unusually clear for a number of days. I still get a few pimples but not as many and the ones I do get seem to heal faster. My skin just looks better period. When i look in the mirror I can see me and not the acne.

Lucas H. Belgium
Lucas H. Belgium

I don't know about everyone else, but this stuff works great for me. I started to see that I was losing a little hair on the back of head and decided to give this a try. I started to grow back hair within a few weeks. It leveled off after a while and I have to keep using it in order not to start losing hair again, but I'm super happy to have it.

Aditya T. Indonesia
Aditya T. Indonesia

This is the second time purchasing ArganLife Hair Care product and I have been pleasantly surprised by the results. My hair-loss has stopped and my confidence has increased.

Aaron Y. Singapore
Aaron Y. Singapore

My hair grow faster.Argan Life will definitely help your hair grow faster, am sure about Argan oil is one of the most effective oil to help hair grow faster. I recommend this product.

Maria C. From France
Maria C. From France